<transcy>Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale</transcy>
<transcy>Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale</transcy>
<transcy>Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale</transcy>
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, &lt;transcy&gt;Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale&lt;/transcy&gt;
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, &lt;transcy&gt;Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale&lt;/transcy&gt;
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, &lt;transcy&gt;Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale&lt;/transcy&gt;

Acaia Pearl S Black - Coffee Scale

Normal price
€225,00
Special Price
€225,00
Normal price
€225,00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
VAT included.

Acaia Pearl S is a professional scale specially designed for pouring over brewing methods. Perfect for coffee professionals, cafes and home baristas. Pearl S monitors weight and time during coffee preparation and offers a Bluetooth connection. The new functions also include flow monitoring, coffee brewing instructions (access to coffee recipes + saving of your own guidelines), 3000 g capacity, improved responsiveness and optimized solar radiation.

Design:
Behind the simple and tidy design of our products stands our love of detail and quality. We build each piece by hand and calibrate it for durability. Thanks to the correct dimensions (160 mm x 160 mm x 32 mm), the scales are perfect for all pour-over brewing methods and for weighing portafilter.

Features:
< br> - time, weight, water flow - these can be monitored at the same time. The most unique is definitely the water flow, which allows you to practice watering and achieve more consistency. In addition, responsiveness has been improved and the maximum capacity has been increased to 3000g, which is displayed in 0.1g increments.

- Bluetooth connection -

Acaia offers an app (iOS and Android) that offers more functionality. You can view the parameters in real time and use the brewguide.

- Brewguide -

You can download, save and share coffee recipes. Simply connect the smartphone to the scale via the app and show the guidelines step by step on the scale display. Perfect solution for coffee amateurs and professionals.

- 7 modes -

Brewing modes for different coffee brewing requirements. Includes weighing, dual display, portafilter, espresso, pour over, flow rate practice, brew guide.

- Rechargeable USB power adapter -

A greener alternative power source.
< br> - Optimized readability in sunlight -

an optimized display brightness for better visibility outdoors.

The package includes:

- Acaia Pearl S coffee scales x 1
- Heat-resistant pad x 1
- Micro USB cable x 1

Acaia Pearl S Black
Acaia Pearl S Black
Acaia Pearl S Black
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Acaia Pearl S Black
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Acaia Pearl S Black
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Acaia Pearl S Black

Acaia Pearl S Black

Normaler Preis
€225,00
Sonderpreis
€225,00
Normaler Preis
€225,00
Coming soon
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Acaia Pearl S ist eine professionelle Waage, die speziell für das Übergießen von Brühmethoden entwickelt wurde. Perfekt für Kaffeeprofis, Cafés und Home-Baristas. Pearl S überwacht Gewicht und Zeit während der Kaffeezubereitung und bietet eine Bluetooth-Verbindung. Zu den neuen Funktionen gehören auch Durchflussüberwachung, Kaffeebrühanleitung (Zugriff auf Kaffeerezepte + Speichern eigener Richtlinien), 3000 g Kapazität, verbesserte Reaktionsfähigkeit und optimierte Sonneneinstrahlung.

Design:
Hinter dem schlichten und aufgeräumten Design unserer Produkte steht unsere Liebe zum Detail und zur Qualität. Wir bauen jedes Stück von Hand und kalibrieren es auf Langlebigkeit. Dank der richtigen Abmessungen (160 mm x 160 mm x 32 mm) ist die Waage perfekt für alle Pour-Over-Brühmethoden sowie zum Wiegen von Siebträgern geeignet.

Features:

- Zeit, Gewicht, Wasserdurchfluss - diese können gleichzeitig überwacht werden. Am einzigartigsten ist definitiv der Wasserdurchfluss, mit dem Sie das Gießen üben und mehr Konsistenz erreichen können. Darüber hinaus wurde die Reaktionsfähigkeit verbessert und die maximale Kapazität auf 3000 g erhöht, die in Schritten von 0,1 g angezeigt wird.

- Bluetooth-Verbindung -

Acaia bietet eine App (iOS und Android), die mehr Funktionalität bietet. Sie können die Parameter in Echtzeit anzeigen und den brewguide verwenden.

- Brewguide -

Sie können Kaffeerezepte herunterladen, speichern und teilen. Verbinden Sie einfach das Smartphone über die App mit der Waage und zeigen Sie die Richtlinien Schritt für Schritt auf dem Waagendisplay an. Perfekte Lösung für Kaffeeamateure und Profis.

- 7 Modi -

Brühmodi für unterschiedliche Kaffeebrühanforderungen. Beinhaltet Wiegen, Doppelanzeige, Siebträger, Espresso, Pour Over, Flowrate Practice, Brewguide.

- Wiederaufladbares USB-Netzteil -

Eine umweltfreundlichere alternative Stromquelle.

- Optimierte Lesbarkeit bei Sonnenlicht -

eine optimierte Displayhelligkeit für bessere Sichtbarkeit im Freien.

Das Paket beinhaltet:

- Acaia Pearl S Kaffeewaage x 1
- Hitzebeständiges Pad x 1
- Micro-USB-Kabel x 1